Username:   Password:  
Forgot Password
 Certified Functional Strength Coach

Below you will find the current open CFSC Certification Dates. Please consider the dates and locations carefully. You will not be able to cancel your registration if your On Site Training date is in less than 30 days.

$50 cancellation fee if canceled 30 or more days before the event. 

$200 Cancellation fee if canceled within 30-days of the event.

Program List

Program Location Dates Time Price

Level 1

Level 1 Recertification DetailsN/A: Recertification is done via completion of online test. Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat and Sun for 52 weeks12:00pm$99.00Register
December 2nd, 2017 - Next Level Strength and Conditioning (Fairport, NY) Level 1 Details
30 athletes only
Next Level Strength and Conditioning Sat, Dec 2, 20178:00am - 6:00pm$550.00Closed
January 14th, 2018 - Haymarket, VA (Next Level Fitness & Performance) Details
25 athletes only
Next Level Fitness & Performance Sun, Jan 14, 20188:00am$550.00Register
January 21st, 2018 - Woburn, MA (Mike Boyle Strength & Conditioning) Details
60 athletes only
Mike Boyle Strength and Conditioning Sun, Jan 21, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$550.00Register
February 10th, 2018 - New York, NY (Drive 495) - Level 1 Details
28 athletes only
Drive 495 (New York City) Sat, Feb 10, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$550.00Register
February 25th, 2018 (Santa Barbara, CA) Prevail Conditioning Performance Center Level 1 Details
25 athletes only
Prevail Conditioning Performance Center Sun, Feb 25, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$550.00Register
March 3rd, 2018 - Makawao, HI (Seabury Hall) Level 1 Details
25 athletes only
Seabury Hall Sat, Mar 3, 20188:30am - 6:30pm$550.00Register
March 16th, 2018 - Alberta, Canada (SVPT Fitness and Athletics) Details
25 athletes only
SVPT Fitness and Athletics (Alberta, Canada) Fri, Mar 16, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$650.00Register
April 21st, 2018 - Granada Spain- En Forma Details
20 athletes only
En Forma Sat, Apr 21, 20188:00am$650.00Register
April 28th, 2018 - Burlington, VT (Body Resolution) Details
24 athletes only
Body Resolution (Burlington, VT) Sat, Apr 28, 20188:00am$550.00Register
April 28th, 2018 - Sandy, UT (VASA Fitness) Details
40 athletes only
VASA Fitness Sandy, UT Sat, Apr 28, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$550.00Register
April 29th, 2018 - Chicopee, MA (Train For Life Inc.) Details
25 athletes only
Train for Life, Inc. Sun, Apr 29, 20188:00am$550.00Register
May 5th, 2018 - Fraser, MI (Michigan Athletic Training-The MAT) Details
40 athletes only
Michigan Athletic Training (The MAT) Sat, May 5, 20188:00am$550.00Register
May 5th, 2018 - Philadelphia, PA (Warhorse Barbell Club) Details
25 athletes only
War Horse Barbell Club Sat, May 5, 20188:00am$550.00Register
May 11th, 2018- Galway, Ireland (Velocity Fitness) Level 1 Details
20 athletes only
Velocity Fitness Fri, May 11, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$650.00Register
May 18th, 2018 - Wapping, England (The Sporting Club) Details
20 athletes only
The Sporting Club Fri, May 18, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$650.00Register
May 26th, 2018 - Wroclaw, Poland Details
40 athletes only
Crossfit Wroclaw Sat, May 26, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$650.00Register
June 8th, 2018 - Split, Croatia (Fitness Centar Joker) Details
25 athletes only
Fitness Centar Joker Fri, Jun 8, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$650.00Register
June 15th, 2018 - Philadelphia, PA (Drexel University) Details
30 athletes only
Drexel University Fri, Jun 15, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$550.00Register
June 23rd, 2018 - Houston, Texas (Avenu Fit) Details
25 athletes only
Avenu Fit Sat, Jun 23, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$550.00Register

Level 2

March 17th & 18th, 2018 - Alberta, Canada (SVPT Fitness and Athletics) Level 2 Details
25 athletes only
SVPT Fitness and Athletics (Alberta, Canada) Sat, Mar 17, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$850.00Register
Level 2 - May 12th & 13th, 2018 - Galway, Ireland (Velocity Fitness) Details
20 athletes only
Velocity Fitness Sun, May 13, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$850.00Register
May 19th & 20th, 2018 - Wapping, London (The Sporting Club) Details
20 athletes only
The Sporting Club Sat, May 19, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$850.00Register
June 9th & 10th, 2018 - Split, Croatia (Fitness Centar Joker) Details
25 athletes only
Fitness Centar Joker Sat, Jun 9, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$850.00Register
June 16th & 17th, 2018 - Philadelphia, PA (Drexel University) Level 2 Details
30 athletes only
Drexel University Sat, Jun 16, 20188:00am - 6:00pm$800.00Register